I Love Cake at the Patriarch's Ponds managed to become the «sweet heart of Moscow». A place where every sweet tooth wants to go and plunge into the world of chocolate, marshmallows and fresh berries.
menu Menu image Photo gallery
The new I Love Cake hid in a charming street, not far from the old Arbat. Huge panoramic windows, the "wall of peonies", breakfasts, cakes and fragrant coffee - all that for which you love us so much!
menu Menu image Photo gallery
Breakfast cafe - this is where the world famous blueberry pancakes with hot sauce appeared! A unique, real and unique place where breakfasts are created with love and only for you!
menu Menu image Photo gallery
Scramble cafe - a waffle paradise in the heart of the Patriarchs. In the morning, afternoon, evening - this place is created for the perfect taste. Only here you will find ball pancakes that will return you to your childhood and give you a smile.
menu Menu image Photo gallery
Friends Forever cafe is the heart of our company. Here you will find your favorite dishes, cakes and breakfasts, as well as homemade ice cream, giant pancakes and the atmosphere of enchanting New York.
menu Menu image Photo gallery
Conversation is a place created for delicious food and socializing. A huge showcase with cakes and an open kitchen let you into the world of pleasure! It is here that huge wedding cakes, chocolate horses and air meringues are born ...
menu Menu image Photo gallery
Our new Conversation cafe is located in an old mansion, where a pastry shop was located a hundred years ago. We tried to create an airy, delicate and incredibly beautiful design to give you the mood and taste in everything. On the second floor you can celebrate any holiday for 10-40 people.
menu Menu image Photo gallery
Focus On You - Your private body transformation laboratory in the center of Moscow. A place designed for one person, where we will help to focus on our body - we will choose the right nutrition and training. Our trainer and beautician will deal with your beauty from the inside and outside!
@friends_forever_company
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
@ninagudkova
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

I Love Cake на Патриарших прудах успел стать «сладким сердцем Москвы». Место, куда стремится попасть каждый сладкоежка и окунуться в мир шоколада, зефира и свежих ягод.
menu Меню image Фотогалерея
Новый I Love Cake спрятался на очаровательной улочке, недалеко от старого Арбата. Огромные панорамные окна, "стена пионов", завтраки, торты и ароматный кофе - все то, за что Вы нас так любите!
menu Меню image Фотогалерея
Breakfast cafe – именно здесь появились всемирно известные черничные панкейки с горячим соусом! Уникальное, настоящее и неповторимое место, где завтраки создаются с любовью и только для Вас!
menu Меню image Фотогалерея
Scramble cafe – вафельный рай в самом сердце Патриарших. Утром, днём, вечером – это место создано для идеального вкуса. Только здесь Вы найдёте панкейки-шарики, которые вернут Вас в детство и подарят улыбку.
menu Меню image Фотогалерея
Friends Forever cafe – сердце нашей компании. Здесь Вы найдёте ваши любимые блюда, торты и завтраки, а также домашнее мороженое, гигантские панкейки и атмосферу чарующего Нью-Йорка.
menu Меню image Фотогалерея
Conversation – место, созданное для вкусной еды и общения. Огромная витрина с тортами и открытая кухня впускают Вас в мир удовольствий! Именно здесь рождаются огромные свадебные торты, шоколадные лошадки и воздушное безе...
menu Меню image Фотогалерея
Наше новое кафе Conversation находится в старинном особняке , где сто лет назад была кондитерская. Мы постарались создать воздушный, нежный и невероятно красивый дизайн, чтобы дарить Вам настроение и вкус во всем. На втором этаже Вы сможете отметить любой праздник на 10-40 человек.
menu Меню image Фотогалерея
Focus On You - Ваша частная лаборатория преображения тела в центре Москвы. Место, рассчитанное на одного человека, где мы поможем сосредоточиться на своем организме - подберем правильное питание и тренировки. Наш тренер и косметолог будут заниматься вашей красотой изнутри и снаружи!
@friends_forever_company
@ninagudkova